Executive Board

Roberts_Patrick-5614

Patrick Roberts – President 
East Carolina University
robertsp@ecu.edu

LoriSykes_Cropped

Lori Sykes – President-Elect
Wake Forest University
sykeslh@wfu.edu

Tiffany Waddell Tate  – Past President 
Wake Forest University
tatew@wfu.edu

Kathleen Fenner – Secretary 
NC State University
kamonroe@ncsu.edu

Kaitlyn Bayley

Kaitlyn Bayley – Treasurer
UNC Chapel Hill
treasurer@ncace.org

Eastern Region Representatives

Milena Offredo 
Verizon Wireless
Milena.Offredo@verizonwireless.com

Kara Collins 
Waffle House
karacollins@wafflehouse.com

Central Region Representatives

Christy Dunston 
North Carolina Central University
cdunston9@nccu.edu

Sarah Crockett
UNC Chapel Hill
Sarah_Crockett@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Western Region Representatives

Christy Curts
Central Piedmont Community College
Christy.Curts@cpcc.edu

Cate O’Connor 
UNC Asheville
coconno2@unca.edu

Twitter Feed

Find out what's happening, right now, with the people and organizations you care about.