Executive Board

Lori Sykes, sykeslh@wfu.edu

NCACE President

Role: Chief governing officer representing the association at the state, regional, and national levels.

Christy Curts, Christy.Curts@cpcc.edu

NCACE President-Elect

Role: An observer of and collaborator with the President, to learn the role of the position, the association and its governance, in order to facilitate a smooth officer transition at the end of the academic year

Patrick Roberts, robertsp@ecu.edu

NCACE Past President

Role: An advisor to the current President, supporting the President and President-Elect on an as-needed basis. Also serves as Chair of the Awards Committee

Kathleen Fenner, kamonroe@ncsu.edu

NCACE Secretary

Role: The chief administrative authority for the association, keeping records and minutes for all Executive Board meetings (in person, by phone or virtual)

Dana Hutchens, hutchens@wfu.edu

NCACE Treasurer

Role: Chief financial officer of the association, maintaining records of all association financial activities (disbursements and receipts)

Regional Representatives:

Catherine Allen, catherine.allen2@duke.edu

NCACE Central Regional Representative (1st Year)

Sarah Crocket, Sarah_Crockett@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

NCACE Central Regional Representative (2nd Year)

Hannah Fitzgerald, hannah.f.fitzgerald@ehi.com

NCACE Eastern Regional Representative (1st Year)

Milena Offredo, Milena.Offredo@verizonwireless.com

NCACE Eastern Regional Representative (2nd Year)

Ashley Turner, Ashley_S_Turner@belk.com

NCACE Western Regional Representative (1st Year)

Cate O’Connor, coconno2@unca.edu

NCACE Western Regional Representative (2nd Year)